Home Page

Our Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor. Also find the register of Business and Pecuniary interests and attendance at Governing body meetings for all Governors 



 NameGovernor Type & responsibilitiesTerm of Office
 Mrs Sarah RobsonHeadteacher (ex officio)April 2024 ongoing
 Mr Grant GlendinningParent Governor and ChairMarch 2020 - March 2024
 Mrs Sian WhittakerParent GovernorSeptember 2020 - September 2024
 Mrs Sophie VallanceParent GovernorMay 2024 - May 2028
 Mrs Samantha TofieldStaff GovernorJanuary 2020 - January 2024
 Mr David HallettLA Governor and Vice ChairJuly 2022-July 2026
 Mrs Danielle RobinsonParent GovernorJune 2022-June 2026
 Mr Les DobsonCo-opted GovernorJanuary 2023-January 2027

We currently have 3 vacancies on the Governing Body. 2 vacancies for co-opted Governors and 1 vacancy for the Clerk

Governor Committees

Register of Business and pecuniary Interests